Contact Information


Mailing Address:
Queensland Brain Institute
The University of Queensland
Brisbane, 4072
Queensland
Australia


Links:
Website at the Queensland Brain Institute
NoVaAR Youtube Channel
QBI Biorobotics Youtube Channel


Lab Head

Prof. Mandyam V. Srinivasan
Group Leader

UQ Researchers Profile
Google Scholar Profile
m.srinivasan@uq.edu.au
Tel: +61 7 334 66322

Biorobotics

Dean Soccol
Research Manager

d.soccol@uq.edu.au

Aymeric Denuelle
PhD Student

a.denuelle@uq.edu.au

Kiaran Lawson
PhD Student

d.lawson1@uq.edu.au

Reuben Strydom
PhD Student

r.strydom@uq.edu.au

Tas Jouir
Honours Student

tas.jouir@uq.net.au

Bird Lab

Dr. Ingo Schiffner
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

UQ Researchers Profile
Research Gate Profile
Google Scholar Profile
Frontiers Profile
i.schiffner@uq.edu.au

Hong Diem Vo
Senior Research Technician

h.vo1@uq.edu.au

Debajyoti Karmaker
PhD Student

d.karmaker@uq.edu.au

Bee Lab

Dr. Julia Groening
Senior Research Technician

j.groening@uq.edu.au

Dustin Venini
Casual General Staff

d.venini@uq.edu.au

Peter Anderson
Casual General Staff

p.anderson1@uq.edu.au

Marielle Ong
Aspins Student

marielle.ong@uq.net.au